Urban Design

Create the core urban functional area with priority of ecological civilization, with format integration of industries and the city, with multi-dimensional development and with prominent intellectual property images.

AUBE takes the urban landscape framework as the foundation of public spaces in core urban functional areas and constructs the urban ecological background to communicate between human and the nature. We value the connection of urban functional groups in regional areas, the anchoring of industrial function formats of the core areas, and the examination of city scales and proportions, in order to shape distinctive urban spatial forms.

Urban Renewal

Rationalize and improve the efficiency of existing spatial resources of built-up and partially built-up areas to comprehensively upgrade the quality of the city.

AUBE fully acknowledges the new social needs. We seek to provide solutions to significant issues regarding urban existing spatial resources that involve function improvement, environment enhancement and feature remodeling with the application of comprehensive urban design approaches, so as to comprehensively improve the quality and unveil the value of the city.

Culture&Tourism

Create cultural and recreational destinations that respect the local context, make the spirit of the place, embody the all-for-one tourism and meet the demand for the market as well as the future.

AUBE thoroughly interprets factors including regional culture and history, economic development and site characteristics, employs the overall design concept of integrating urban strategy, urban planning and multi-disciplinary design, so as to make a place for cultural tourism that is supported by connotation of the site. In addition, the place will be able to undertake the tourism resources and clues of a larger area, reflecting the development direction of the all-for-one tourism, which better adapts to the future market and vision of cultural tourism.

城市新动能发展区

生态文明优先、产城业态复合、多维立体开发、IP形象突出的城市核心功能区。

以城市景观架构作为城市核心功能区的公共空间基础,构建联系人与自然的城市生态本底。联系大区域的城市功能组团,锚定核心区产业功能业态,考量城市尺度与比例,塑造个性鲜明的城市空间形态。

更多代表项目

城市存量更新区

对城市现有建成区和部分建成区的存量空间资源进行合理增效,全面提升城市品质。

充分理解新的社会需求,综合运用城市设计手段,为城市存量空间资源的功能提升、环境改善、特色重塑等重要问题提供解决方案,全面提升城市品质,重现城市价值。

更多代表项目

文化旅游休闲区

尊重地域文脉、营建场所精神、体现全域旅游、面向市场与未来的文化休憩目的地。

充分解读区域人文历史、经济发展与场地特征,运用城市策划、规划与多专业设计的统筹设计理念,营建一个由场地内涵支撑的文旅场所,并且承接更大区域的旅游资源与线索,体现全域旅游的旅游发展方向,从而更好适应未来的文旅市场与愿景。

更多代表项目