High-rising residence/apartment

To give a solution to urban high-density housing, which integrates space of commerce, office, culture, residence and related service so as to shape the community culture.

Key to residence design is creating home experience. It is especially true to offer home experience in the high-density environment through precise design. It is important to make special house type, and more importantly to emphasize on combination of a complete public space and community culture.


More representative project

Urban culture architecture

In the great ranks of art , let the architecture showing the “principle of individuality” become a singer of " Being-in- the-world.

Completely break the "architectural" classification of "culture, sports, education", explore the various transformation of "essence of competition" in the prototype of " theatrical school", and truly reveal the "education function" of "architecture".


More representative project

Office/ industry architecture

Innovate supply in energy plus building and contribute to smart urban development.

People are core element and space is service. Combine land, enterprise, industry, environment and society to match the multi-layer needs of the whole life cycle of the main body, reliaze flexible design to adapt to the ever-changing production organization, create non-solidified serviece carriers, and stimulate innovation with creativity.



More representative project

高层精品住宅 | 公寓

城市核心区高密度住区解决方案,多维度整合商业,办公,文化,居住及相关服务性空间,重塑街区文化。

住宅公寓其核心在于归家体验的营造。特别是在高密度环境中,要求高精度设计手法,最有效的利用空间创造出家的感觉,其中不仅包含独特的户型设计,更重要强调整体公共空间的打造以及街区文化的融合。

更多代表项目

文体 | 教育建筑

在艺术的伟大行列里,让崇尚“个体化原则”的建筑成为“此在世界”的歌者。

彻底破除“文化、体育、教育”的“建筑”分类法,探寻“剧场学园”原型中“竞技本质”的种种变形,真实显现“建筑”本就内蕴且至高的“文体教育”功能。

更多代表项目

办公 | 产业建筑

达成产能建筑的供给侧创新,智助城市提升发展。

人作为核心要素,空间即是服务。将土地、企业、产业、环境、社会五者结合,匹配主体全生命周期的多层需求,实现灵活设计以适应日新月异的生产组织变化,打造非固化的服务载体,以创意刺激创新。

更多代表项目